top of page

Sanderling and Shostakovich in Tallinn

Thomas Sanderling conducted an all-Shostakovich programme (Symphony No. 11, Cello Concerto No. 2 with Marc Coppey) with the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra on 4 March. 


MPQ: Saint-Saëns at SummerConcerts 2022

MPQ - Saint-Saëns at SummerConcerts 2022

The Mozart Piano Quartet return to the Concertgebouw Amsterdam to perform Saint-Saëns, Dvorak and Mozart in Summer 2022.


Sanderling conducts DSO Berlin at Babyn Yar

Thomas Sanderling conducted the Deutsches Sinfonie-Orchester Berlin in a special concert (Shostakovich 13) on 6 October to mark the 80th Anniversary of the Babyn Yar massacre.


Bamert conducts Sapporo Symphony's 60th Anniversary concert, extends contract

Matthias Bamert opened the Sapporo Symphony Orchestra's 2021/22 Season with their 60th Anniversary concert, broadcast by NHK. Bamert recently extended his contract as Chief Conductor of the SSO until Spring 2024. 

  • Twitter
  • Facebook - Black Circle
bottom of page